Charger

Cahawba Christian Academy

The mission of Cahawba Christian Academy is to provide a Christ-centered environment where students are challenged to achieve both spiritual and academic excellence.

ATHLETICS NEWS

Archery Practice

1st, 2nd, and 3rd Grades: Tuesdays and Thursdays during P.E.

4th, 5th, 6th, and 7th Grades: Tuesdays after School

High School: Thursdays after school


Saturday Practice - Beginning 10/5/13

4th, 5th, 6th, and 7th Grades: 10:00-11:00 a.m.

High School: 1:00-2:00 p.m.


Athletics Policy
Volleyball

Volleyball

Varsity & Junior Varsity

Aug. 12, Tues. vs. North River 4:30 pm
Aug. 14. Thurs. vs. Marion 5:00 pm
Aug. 19, Tues. vs. Victory MS 4:30 pm
Aug. 21, Thurs. @ New Life 4:30 pm
Aug. 26, Tues. vs. Tuscaloosa 4:30 pm
Aug. 28, Thurs. @ Chilton 5:00 pm
Sep. 2, Tues. vs. Chilton 5:00 pm
Sep. 4, Thurs. @ Marion 5:00 pm
Sep. 9, Tues. vs. Meadowview 4:30 pm
Sep. 11, Thurs. vs. Victory Millbrook 4:00 pm
Sep. 16, Tues @ Brooklane 4:00 pm
Sep. 18, Thurs. @ North River 4:30 pm
Sep. 23, Tues. @ Meadowview 4:00 pm
Sep. 25, Thurs. vs. Brooklane 4:30 pm
Oct. 7, Tues. @ Victory MS 4:30 pm
Oct. 9, Thurs. @ Tuscaloosa 5:00 pm

Printer-friendly Schedule

Basketball

Basketball

Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls, and JV

Nov. 14-15 @ Brooklane (No JV) TBA
Nov. 18 vs. New Life 5:00 pm
Nov. 21 vs. Tabernacle 5:00 pm
Nov. 25 vs. Brooklane 5:00 pm
Dec. 8 vs. First Assembly 5:00 pm
Dec. 9 @ Brooklane 5:00 pm
Dec. 15 vs. Victory Millbrook 5:00 pm
Dec. 16 @ Victory MS 5:00 pm
Dec. 18 vs. Chilton 5:00 pm
Jan. 5 @ Meadowview 5:00 pm
Jan. 8 vs. Tuscaloosa 5:00 pm
Jan. 9 @ Victory Millbrook 5:00 pm
Jan. 13 @ New Life 5:00 pm
Jan. 15 @ Chilton 5:00 pm
Jan. 16 vs. Marion 5:00 pm
Jan. 20 @ First Assembly 5:00 pm
Jan. 23 @ Marion 5:00 pm
Jan. 26 vs. Meadowview 5:00 pm
Jan. 30 vs. Victory MS 5:00 pm
Feb. 3 @ Tabernacle 5:00 pm

Printer-friendly Schedule

Football

Football

Varsity

August 15 vs. Marion 7:00 pm
August 29 vs. Brooklane 7:00 pm
September 5 @ Chilton 5:00 pm
September 11 vs. Huntsville 7:00 pm
September 19 @ Marion 7:00 pm
September 26 vs. Victory Milbrook 7:00 pm
October 3 @ Cullman 7:00 pm
October 10 vs. Clay County 7:00 pm
October 24 @ Faith 7:00 pm

Printer-friendly Schedule

Junior Varsity

September 2 @ Tuscaloosa 6:00 pm
September 8 vs. Meadowview 6:00 pm
September 15 vs. Victory MS 6:00 pm
September 22 @ Conecuh Springs 6:00 pm
September 29 vs. Conecuh Springs 6:00 pm
October 7 @ Victory MS 6:00 pm
October 13 vs. Tuscaloosa 6:00 pm

Printer-friendly Schedule